Bobcats named All Conference

The Eastern Missouri Conference has named the 2012-2013 selections for All-Conference Basketball.

From Bowling Green, named first team, were Adam Holt (unanimous  selection), Kelsey Scherder (unanimous selection), and Harli Lindsay (unanimous selection). Second team included Corey Brown, Caitlin McClain, and Courtney Kadlec.

Congratulations to the All-Conference selected players.

Posted on Tuesday, February 26, 2013 at 10:21 am